BRIAN KELLY
has appeared at:

Admiralty Inn
Belfry Inne +Bistro
Blue Water Resort
Chatham Bars Inn
Dan'l Webster Inn
Dino's Sports Bar, Mashpee
Doyle's
Falmouth Yacht Club
Heritage House Hotel
Hyannis Yacht Club
Kennedy Compound,  Hyannisport
Lighthouse Inn
Marshfield Country Club
Mt.Washington Hotel,
   Bretton Woods, NH
Nantucket Island
Neponset Yacht Club
Ocean Edge Resort
Oliver's Restaurant
Popponessett Inn
   and Marketplace
Red Jacket Inn,  N.Conway,NH
Reef Cafe
Ridge Club
Seacrest Resort, North Falmouth
Wequassett Inn
Wequassett Yacht Club
West Dennis Yacht Club
Wychmere Harbor Club

Brian Kelly, guitar and vocals

Song list  •   Listen   •  Videos •   Biography •  Lessons  •  Contact  

Weddings   •  Gig Calendar  •  Letters   •  Home

 

GIG DATES

Brian Kelly: guitar/vocals
(available as a duo with George Machon: flute and horns
)

Most dates are solo gigs with Brian Kelly, guitar and vocals. Ask about the duo SEABREEZE with Brian and George Machon (flute and horns), perfect for wedding ceremonies and cocktail hours! Watch them playing the popular Pachelbel's Canon, used at many weddings.

Brian, George and keyboardist/vocalist Watts Biggers now do a special trio show of Beatles music concentrating primarily on those Lennon/McCartney songs that had horn, flute, and harmonica in them. This Beatles-inspired group is called THE BEACHLES and plays summers at Cape Cod Beach resorts and also for your private beach/pool/outdoor party. I also play with Marc Fuller (fiddle/mandolin/singer) so please ask if you are interested.

Please book your event early to be sure of getting the date you want!
Call now: 508-291-5286 or email
.



Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday March 18, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday March 19, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday March 25, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday March 26, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday March 18, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday March 19, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday March 25, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday March 26, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday April 1, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday April 2, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday April 8, 2016
Sandwich, MA
Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday April 9, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday April 15, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday April 16, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday April 22, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday April 23, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday April 29, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday April 30, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday May 6, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday May 7, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday May 13, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday May 14, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday May 20, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday May 21, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday May 27, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday May 28, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday June 3, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday June 4, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday June 10, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday June 11, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday June 17, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday June 18, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday June 24, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday June 25, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Red Jacket Beach Resort (DUO)
5-8 PM Tuesday June 28, 2016
Yarmouth, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday July 1, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dunbar House Restaurant and Tea Room
6-9 PM Saturday July 2, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Red Jacket Beach Resort (DUO)
5-8 PM Tuesday July 5, 2016
Yarmouth, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday July 8, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Cape Codder Resort Deck (DUO)
6-9 PM Sunday July 10, 2016
Hyannis, MA

Red Jacket Beach Resort (DUO)
5-8 PM Tuesday July 12, 2016
Yarmouth, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday July 15, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Red Jacket Beach Resort (DUO)
5-8 PM Tuesday July 19, 2016
Yarmouth, MA

Eastward Ho Country Club (TRIO)
6-9 PM Friday July 22, 2016
Chatham, MA

Eastward Ho Country Club (DUO)
6-9 PM Saturday July 23, 2016
Chatham, MA

Cape Codder Resort (DUO)
6-8 PM Sunday July 24, 2016
Hyannis, MA

Red Jacket Beach Resort (DUO)
5-8 PM Tuesday July 26, 2016
Yarmouth, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday July 29, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Red Jacket Beach Resort (DUO)
5-8 PM Tuesday August 2, 2016
Yarmouth, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday August 5, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Eastward Ho Country Club
6-8 PM Saturday August 6, 2016
Chatham, MA

Red Jacket Beach Resort (DUO)
5-8 PM Tuesday August 9, 2016
Yarmouth, MA

Cape Codder Resort (DUO)
6-9 PM Sunday August 14, 2016
Hyannis, MA

Red Jacket Beach Resort (DUO)
5-8 PM Tuesday August 16, 2016
Yarmouth, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday August 19, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Eastward Ho Country Club
6-9 PM Saturday August 20, 2016
Chatham, MA

Falmouth Road Race (DUO)
8:30-10:30 AM Sunday August 21, 2016
Falmouth, MA

Red Jacket Beach Resort (DUO)
5-8 PM Tuesday August 23, 2016
Yarmouth, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday August 26, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Eastward Ho Country Club (DUO)
6-9 PM Saturday August 27, 2016
Chatham, MA

Red Jacket Beach Resort (DUO)
5-8 PM Tuesday August 30, 2016
Yarmouth, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday September 2, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Beach Wedding/Reception 4-7 PM
Sunday September 4, 2016
Wellfleet, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday September 9, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday September 16, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday September 23, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn 8-10 PM
Friday September 30, 2016
Sandwich, MA

Beach Wedding Ceremony 3-5 PM
Saturday October 1, 2016
Nantucket, MA

 



Most dates are solo gigs with Brian Kelly, guitar and vocals. Ask about the duo with Brian Kelly and George Machon. George plays flute and horns, paired with Brian's guitar, they're perfect for wedding ceremonies and cocktail hours! Watch them playing the popular Pachelbel's Canon, used at many weddings.


More about Brian...
View his videos and listen to his mp3s.


Booking Brian Kelly can make your event a high-energy breeze!
Call 508-291-5286 or email Brian for details,
Make it Brian Kelly to make your next function fabulous and fun!