BRIAN KELLY
has appeared at:

Admiralty Inn
Allen Harbor Yacht Club
Belfry Inne +Bistro
Blue Water Resort
Chatham Bars Inn
Chequessett Yacht and Country Club
Dan'l Webster Inn
Dino's Sports Bar, Mashpee
Doyle's
Falmouth Yacht Club
Heritage House Hotel
Hyannis Yacht Club
Kennedy Compound,  Hyannisport
Lighthouse Inn
Marshfield Country Club
Marshfield Tavern
Mt.Washington Hotel,
   Bretton Woods, NH
Nantucket Island
Neponset Yacht Club
Ocean Edge Resort
Oliver's Restaurant
Oyster Harbors Club, Osterville
Popponessett Inn
   and Marketplace
Red Jacket Beach Resort
Red Jacket Mountainview Resort,  N.Conway,NH
Reef Cafe
Ridge Club
Seacrest Resort, North Falmouth
Wequassett Resort
West Dennis Yacht Club
Wychmere Harbor Club

Brian Kelly, guitar and vocals

Song list  •   Listen   •  Videos •   Biography •  Lessons  •  Contact  

Weddings   •  Gig Calendar  •  Letters   •  Home

 

GIG DATES

Brian Kelly: guitar/vocals
(available as a duo with George Machon: flute and horns
)

Most dates are solo gigs with Brian Kelly, guitar and vocals. Ask about the duo with Brian Kelly and George Machon. George plays flute and horns, paired with Brian's guitar, they're perfect for wedding ceremonies and cocktail hours! Watch them playing the popular Pachelbel's Canon, used at many weddings

Please book your event early to be sure of getting the date you want!
Call now: 508-291-5286 or email
.

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday May 02, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Harwich Senior Center Supper
5:00 - 6:30 PM
Monday May 5, 2014
Harwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday May 09, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Hyannis Yacht Club
The Duo, 6 PM - 10 PM
Saturday May 10, 2014
Hyannis, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday May 16, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday May 23, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday May 30, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday June 06, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday June 13, 2014
Sandwich, MA

(Wedding )Private home)
Saturday June 14, 2014
Dennis, MA

West Dennis Yacht Club
5 Pm - 7 PM Wedding Cocktail Hour
Saturday June 14, 2014
Dennis, MA

Oyster Harbors Club
Sunday June 15, 2014
Osterville, MA

Campers Haven Spring Festival Noon-1 PM
Tuesday June 17, 2014
Dennis, MA

Orleans Senior Activities Center
11 AM-Noon
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Orleans, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday June 20, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday June 27, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Craigville Conference Center
Saturday June 28, 2014
Craigville, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday July 4, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Eastward Ho Country Club
5:30 PM - 9 PM Trio
Sunday July 6, 2014
Chatham, MA

Private Beach Party
4 PM - 7 PM
Wednesday July 9, 2014
Wellfleet, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday July 11, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday July 18, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday July 25, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Eastward Ho Country Club
5:30 PM - 9 PM
Saturday July 26, 2014
Chatham, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday August 1, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday August 8, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Eastward Ho Country Club
5:30 PM - 9 PM
Saturday August 9, 2014
Chatham, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday August 15, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Falmouth Road Race
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday August 17, 2014
Beach House on Shore Drive
Falmouth, MA

Backyard Pool Barbeque
Thursday August 21, 2014
Chatham, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday August 22, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Eastward Ho Country Club
6 PM - 8 PM
Saturday August 23, 2014
Chatham, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday August 29, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday September 5, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Sandy Neck Beach Wedding
2 PM - 3 PM
Saturday September 6, 2014
Barnstable, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday September 12, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday September 19, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday September 26, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday October 3, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday October 10, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday October 17, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Private Home Wedding Ceremony/Cocktail Hr
7 PM - 9 PM
Saturday October 18, 2014
Wellfleet, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday October 24, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday October 31, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday November 7, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday November 14, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday November 21, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday November 28, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday December 5, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday December 12, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday December 19, 2014
Sandwich, MA

Dan'l Webster Inn
Friday December 26, 2014
Sandwich, MA



Most dates are solo gigs with Brian Kelly, guitar and vocals. Ask about the duo with Brian Kelly and George Machon. George plays flute and horns, paired with Brian's guitar, they're perfect for wedding ceremonies and cocktail hours! Watch them playing the popular Pachelbel's Canon, used at many weddings:


More about Brian...
View his videos and listen to his mp3s.


Booking Brian Kelly can make your event a high-energy breeze!
Call 508-291-5286 or email Brian for details,
Make it Brian Kelly to make your next function fabulous and fun!